» The TCV forums » Volunteers seeking projects » Volunteering in New Zealand

Volunteering in New Zealand

Clement, 20 Jan 2010 08:41 am

Hello, My name is Clement DELAMARRE; I am a French veterinary student (in the third year) in Nantes (west of France). I have been studying English for eleven years I was wondering if you think you could welcome a trainee in one of your structures next winter (6 to 8 weeks during July and August). I would be interested in learning more about the equipment you have and the tasks you could give to a potential trainee. For further information, you can contact me at: clems2la@hotmail.com Thank you in advance for your attention to my request. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Yours faithfully, Clement Delamarre Veterinary student

This post was edited on 20 Jan 2010 08:42 am

shumila, 24 Sep 2009 07:26 pm

hi, My name is shumila,i am looking for work in central auckland new zealand.i am on work permit,i want to do any kind of work email address:shumila1khalid@yahoo.com

This post was edited on 24 Sep 2009 07:29 pm

SimonIp, 30 Jul 2009 03:46 pm

My name is Simon, a tourist from hong kong which willing to spend one to two months consistently in the conservation area. As I didn't have any experience of volunteer in nature area, but I was always enjoying the scenic by tramping and hiking, plus willing to learn with good fitness. Monthly work is prefer. Thank you very much for any consideration, and hope to joining and contribute in New Zealand. Email: simonip@gmail.com

annaji, 23 Feb 2009 06:40 am

sorry i forgot to give my mail id.its 999.sunil@gmail.com

annaji, 23 Feb 2009 06:37 am

I am Sunil from India but presently working in U.A.E. am Deeeply concerned about the damage we are causing to our environment. Its a global issue and we all should unit to do some thing or the other to save our Nature. Please provide some volunteering activity anywhere in the world. I am desperate..

nanjappamg, 27 Jan 2009 11:48 pm